How to Become a Member of Lakeland Care

Information and assistance are readily accessible through your county’s Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC). The ADRC serves as a valuable resource, offering personalized consultations to discuss your specific needs, available options to address them, and the eligibility criteria for enrolling in public programs such as Lakeland Care’s Family Care Program.

Should you qualify, you will have the opportunity to voluntarily enroll in the program of your preference, with the flexibility to enroll or re-enroll at your convenience. The ADRC stands ready to guide you through the enrollment process and provide any necessary support. To locate the ADRC serving your county, please select your county of residence from the list below:

Brown County
Calumet County
Door County
Florence County
Fond du Lac County
Forest County
Kewaunee County
Lincoln County
Manitowoc County
Marathon County
Marinette County
Menominee County
Oconto County
Oneida County
Outagamie County
Portage County
Shawano County
Vilas County
Waupaca County
Winnebago County
Wood County

Lakeland Care offers the Family Care Program under a contract with the Wisconsin Department of Health Services. Lakeland Care is proud to meet the high standards required for certification by the State as a managed care organization.