How to Become a Member of Lakeland Care?

Information and assistance are available through your county’s Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC). The ADRC will talk with you about your needs, the options to meet those needs, and eligibility requirements to enroll in public programs such as Lakeland Care’s Family Care Program. If you are eligible, you will have the option to enroll in the program of your choice. Membership is voluntary, and you may enroll or re-enroll at any time. Your ADRC will assist you with the enrollment process.

Aging and Disability Resource Centers by County

Brown County
Calumet County
Door County
Florence County
Fond du Lac County
Forest County
Kewaunee County
Lincoln County
Manitowoc County
Marathon County
Marinette County
Menominee County
Oconto County
Oneida County
Outagamie County
Portage County
Shawano County
Vilas County
Waupaca County
Winnebago County
Wood County